Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Sid's Fairy ~ Learning About Inner Guidance

A Book for Kids (and Adults) Who Love Fairies!

Sid’s Fairy ~ Learning About Inner Guidance” is about meditation and interacting with the elemental kingdom.

Many children who see ghosts also see elemental spirits, better known as the Nature Spirit World: Gnomes, Elves, Leprechauns, Faeries, Elfkins, Greenies, Brownies, Sprites, Salamanders, Cloud Spirits, and Bush People.

This story is available for all electronic reading devices on Smashwords.com.

The author of The Sid Series is Yvonne Perry. Her step-granddaughter, Keilie, has reported seeing fairies since she was very young. The two of them have created several fairy houses and left many gifts for the fairies in Yvonne’s garden  (see photo). Keilie loves finding things the fairies can use to make their whimsical lives easier.

The Sid Series ~ A Collection of Holistic Stories for Children contains12 body-mind-spirit stories focus on life skills such as overcoming fear, helping others, being true to one’s self, following inner guidance, caring for the body, having self-worth, appreciating diversity, dealing with change, accepting death, being environmentally conscious, and using spiritual gifts.

Purchase the printed book of all 12 stories in The Sid Series

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for stopping by. I would like to personally respond to your comment. I will post it as soon as I can review it.